Contact Us

For general questions, contact us at info@antiochorlando.com

To find out how to get connected, contact us at connect@antiochorlando.com

If you are in need of prayer, email us at prayer@antiochorlando.com

STAFF:

John Curiale – Lead Pastor – John@antiochorlando.com

Nicole Curiale – Children’s Pastor –  Nicole@antiochorlando.com

Robert Westbrook – Worship Leader – Robert@antiochorlando.com

Hunter Rayl – College Minsitry Director – Hunter@antiochorlando.com

Mary Michael Taylor – College Ministry Director and Administrator, Director of Ministries – MaryMichael@antiochorlando.com

Jessica Franke – Administrator – Admin@antiochorlando.com

Alexander Strickland – General Information, Volunteer Opportunities – Info@antiochorlando.com

Jessica Franke & Britt Roseland – Discipleship School Administrator – Dschool@antiochorlando.com

Yan Wong  Guest Connections Coordinator – Connect@antiochorlando.com

Timothy Hoye – Prayer Team Leader – Prayer@antiochorlando.com

Current BoardChris Otts (Antioch Wheaton), Drew Steadman (Antioch Waco), Jeff Bianchi (San Diego)

Facebook Page

Twitter:
 @AntiochOrlando

Mailing Address
Antioch Community Church: Orlando
P.O. Box 621564
Oviedo, FL 32762